• Committee Members

Advisory Board

Hassan Bazzi

Director of Regional Opportunities, ACCESS

Kim Eberhardt

Director, Tanner Friedman Strategic Communications

Carol Kendra

Vice President Business Development, Strategy & Engagement, The Henry Ford

Ken Kettenbeil

Vice Chancellor, External Relations, U of M Dearborn

Doug Van Noord

Director – Sales, Leasing and Development, Ford Land

Branding Committee

Mohamed Ayoub

Senior Planner, City of Dearborn Planning Division

Andrew Daulton

Operations Management, East & West Dearborn Downtown Development Authorities

Steven Horstman

Senior Economic Development Specialist, City of Dearborn

Mary Laundroche

Director, Department of Public Information, City of Dearborn

Barry Murray

Economic and Community Development Director, City of Dearborn

Dave Norwood

Sustainability Coordinator, Mayor's Office, City of Dearborn

Cristina Sheppard-Decius

Executive Director, East & West Dearborn Downtown Development Authorities